Delete your account

Enter the email address of your Oathset account. We’ll email you a link to confirm.

Deleting your account permanently erases your character, workout history, items, friends and guild membership. This can’t be undone.

Deleting your account doesn’t cancel a subscription. Cancel it in Google Play (Payments & subscriptions) or on your iPhone (Settings → your name → Subscriptions).

You can also delete your account in the app: Settings → Delete account.